Berea Friends Meeting Berea Friends Meeting
Committees and contacts
CommitteeClerk 
Meetinghouse CareCharlie Wilton
mhc@bereafriends.org
Ministry & NurturePat Gailey
nurture@bereafriends.org
NominatingTim Lamm
nominating@bereafriends.org
OutreachTim Lamm
outreach@bereafriends.org
Peace & Social ConcernsCharlie Wilton
peace@bereafriends.org
Youth Religious EducationKim Saderholm
youth@bereafriends.org
Clerk of MeetingJon Saderholm
clerk@bereafriends.org
Recording ClerkHolley Trucks
rclerk@bereafriends.org
TreasurerCarol Lamm
treasurer@bereafriends.org
Rentals CoordinatorWendy Satterthwaite
rentals@bereafriends.org
Web ManagerCharlie Wilton
web@bereafriends.org

 

Berea Friends Meeting
300 Harrison Road, Berea, KY
859-334-0406 voice mail only
 info@bereafriends.org  Find us on Facebook